Contact Us

We are in many time zones. Please be sure to look at the cities.
It might take up to 24-48 hours to get back to you depending on where you 
are contacting us from. Thank you!
MAIN LINE: 415.944.9138 , 9-4 pm PST

SMS/MMS: 703.594.1723 (texts only)

USA Retailers inquiring about your invoice, we email them and do not include it in the shipment. If you haven't received it, please email Andrea,

andrea@jaqjaqbird.com or call 415.944.9138

Key accounts  CHICAGO | Han Lee, han@jaqjaqbird.com
USA Stores  LOS ANGELES | Andrea Loutfy, andrea@jaqjaqbird.com
Press ATLANTA  | Rachel Sung, rachel@jaqjaqbird.com
Europe Brand PARIS | Diane Seyrig, diane@jaqjaqbird.com
Europe Operations CHICAGO (status of orders, shipments) | James Rhee, james@jaqjaqbird.com
Distributors:
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg  | Eric, eric@bliekretailservices.nl 
Canada | Nick, neliades@ohbabymagazine.com
China | We have several agents, please inquire: retailer@jaqjaqbird.com
France   Aude & Celine, celine@babilol.com, aude@babilol.com
Germany | Tim & Francesco, tim@stoqk.com, franceso@stoqk.com
Greece   | Evita, evita.bazakou@gmail.com
Hong Kong | Licko & Oliver, lickochan@chanceforkids.com
Italy  |  Antonella, commerciale@officinefa.it
Spain  | Jaime, info@btbox-bebes.com

Turkey | Cagatay, cagatayevirgen@unigen.com.tr

UK | Sarah, help@eatwell-uk.co.uk