Contact Us

Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.  

Call directly: 415.944.9138 , 9-4 pm PST

SMS/MMS: 703.594.1723 (please note, phone does not ring, only text anytime!) 

USA Retailers inquiring about your invoice, we email them and do not include it in the shipment. If you haven't received it, please email Andrea andrea@jaqjaqbird.com or call 415.944.9138

You can also contact us via email at:
Key accounts | Han Lee, han@jaqjaqbird.com
USA Stores | Andrea Loutfy, andrea@jaqjaqbird.com
Press | Rachel Sung, rachel@jaqjaqbird.com
Europe Sales | Diane Seyrig, diane@jaqjaqbird.com
Canada | Nick, neliades@ohbabymagazine.com
Germany | Tim & Francesco, tim@stoqk.com,  franceso@stoqk.com
France  |  Aude & Celine, celine@babilol.com, aude@babilol.com
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg  | Bob, b.ultee@bliekgroup.nl
Spain | Jaime, info@btbox-bebes.com
China | We have several agents, please inquire: retailer@jaqjaqbird.com
Hong Kong | Licko & Oliver, lickochan@chanceforkids.com